Alex Smalls's Lucid Airline Application

Space

What is your Steam profile link?

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198101020364/

How many hours do you have on Lucid and / or FiveM?

~250 FiveM and about 30 on Lucid

What is your Discord username?

SpaceExplorer1232#9244

How old are you?

What is the name of your character?

Alex Smalls

How old is the character you are applying with?

3 days

What is the phone number of the character you are applying with?

What is the background of your character?

Used to work as a light aircraft instructor in the UK and flew commercially for a while. I worked as a RAF engineer and helped changed parts on a number of aircraft from Typhoons to commercial jets

What are your previous jobs and / or current affiliations?

Light Aircraft flight instruction, RAF engineer and commercial pilot

Why do you want to be a pilot?

I have always had a passion for flying and aircraft in general. I am committed to things I enjoy. I would also like to help people of Lucid City make travel easier. As stated earlier I have a lot of experience with servicing and flying aircraft.

What makes you different from other individuals that are applying?

I have a welcoming and friendly attitude. I am easy to get along with upon meeting me.

What kind of experience do you have related to flight and piloting?

Light Aircraft flight instructor. Worked in the RAF as a Pilot and engineer. I also worked at NASA as a test pilot for a short while but never got to fly anything sadly. I also flew commercially and flew to almost every country.

How active can you be a week?

6 days a week. Sometimes afternoons

Any additional questions?

Not as of now

Hello @Space,