Slim Ricky's DoC Application

What is your Steam name?

FreshDecoy

What is your Character name?

Slim Ricky

What is your Discord username?

FreshDecoy#7446

How old are you?

Have you received any disciplinary actions in the past? If so, why were you disciplined, and what have you learned from your mistakes?

As I kid I have made many mistakes to learn from such as swearing, stealing, breaking things, ruining things, and just not listening. Growing up it has helped me learn how to be a better person and prevent myself from making these same mistakes. I have learned many things from the mistakes I have made and from the mistakes other people have made as well.

Do you have any prior experience within this field? If so, what?

I have played a cop mod for gta before and I have played on a few other RP servers where I was a cop but nothing too serious.

Are you currently employed within any law enforcement agency on the server?

No

Why do you want to join the San Andreas Department of Corrections?

I want to help people and try to set them straight. I want to help people turn their lives around and become a better person. I like talking to people and I eventually hope to become an officer of some sort if I can. I hope to learn a lot from DOC and improve on myself as well.

What does the Department of Corrections do?

It tries to set a path for people to follow to recover from the mistakes they have made in the past. It also helps to prevent them from making those same mistakes in the future.

What can you bring to the Department of Corrections?

I am quick to learn so I wont need to be told multiple times to do something. I am very outgoing and helpful when needed. I am good at making people happy and helping others. I am a good people person and I work well in a team with others.

What do you want to achieve in this department throughout time if you are accepted?