Cody Odie's Lucid Airline Application

What is your Steam profile link?

https://steamcommunity.com/id/CodyOneKenobi/

How many hours do you have on Lucid and / or FiveM?

196 lucid / 500 fivem

What is your Discord username?

CodyOneKenobi#0282

How old are you?

What is the name of your character?

Cody Odie

How old is the character you are applying with?

What is the phone number of the character you are applying with?

313-342-1439

What is the background of your character?

Currently, I am a mechanic because I love all things technical. I also love helping people, which is why I chose such a social / technical job to start with. After much work in this field, I am now ready to start working on what I love most, flying. I believe that safety comes first and foremost, meaning, we can't have pilots who aren't serious about flying. With over 10,000+ hours of flight experience under my belt, I'd love to apply this experience in helping citizens reach point A to point B as efficiently, safely, and comfortably as possible.

To give some additional information, I've never broken the law and never wish to do so. I am not affiliated with any gangs or families and do not wish to associate with them. I love legal, stress-free, and risk-free work. After working as a mechanic for a bit of time, I'd simply like to enter a long-standing career that I could have a bit more fun with.

What are your previous jobs and / or current affiliations?

At the moment, I am currently employed at Benny's Original Motor Works as a Mechanic. I have been employed with Benny's for around 72 - 120 hours of work. Before working for Benny's I had worked as a delivery driver. Other than this I have no other current affiliations.

Why do you want to be a pilot?