xTyseth | Introduction

Xando

Business Owner DPS Commissioner FIB Command Gang Leader Gang Management Team Import Dealer Manager Judge Warden of Public

Hey there, my name is Sander and I go by xTyseth or CelestialAce as those two I have been using as my gamer tags. I was born in Norway, and it is currently my country of residence. Ever since I was a child I have always enjoyed gaming on computer, sometimes even on consoles. I found FiveM when it was known as Five Reborn through one of my real-life friends many many years back in time. In the beginning I didn't really enjoy it, but its something I started to enjoy over time and as of this thread I have around 1,400 hours on FiveM overall.

I started playing on Lucid City roleplay over a month ago, I found it through two of my friends. I quickly decided to apply to join the staff team due to my passion with creating a enjoyable and fun experience for other players by efficiently handling situations where guidelines have been broken.

What names do I go by?

You'll have to find out :)

Thanks for reading I guess!

hi im my name is kendall i got by Realeux or Real Im born and Raised in Texas and currently still in Texas been playing games since i was a little one always been in love with GTA and joined FiveM an its the best decision i have made Lucidcity is one of the second servers i joined and after the first one i joined it wasnt fun at all then i found lucidcity i love the Real life gaming i get from it