Character Name
Satnam Brar

{field_name_241}
Sati#6985 - https://steamcommunity.com/id/satnambrar/

County and Region
Canada - NA West

Age (18+)
14 (Turning 15)

How long have you been playing on the server?
I have been on this server for 2+ weeks (125+ hours)

Why do you want to join SASP?
I feel my skills are particularly well-suited for this position because I have been playing RPing for 1 month and I know how I want to be treated by officers, I will treat everyone with respect and make sure no one in being treated unfairly. I am also experienced I was a police officer in another RP server called CSRP and I learned basic manoeuvres such as how to pit stop someone and a bit of " the 10 Codes". I am very dedicated into this position and watch many streamers who are police officers. I will dedicate my time into this position and make sure everyone enjoys their RP experience. I am very familiar with the map and know the best and quickest way to reach a destination, this would be important in a emergency situation.

What depicts SASP from the LSPD?
Unlike LSPD, SASP works for the state while LSPD work for the city (LucidCity) Both SASP and LSPD enforce the law and protect citizens with the same basic procedures.

What do you have to offer?
I offer many unique qualities, skills and competencies, Such as Communication, leadership, Decision Making, and Responsibilities. All of these skills and qualities would help me be a better State Officer.

What roleplay have you been primarily carrying out in Lucid City so far?
I am a citizen currently working at the cockatoos club at postal (518).

What makes you suitable for this department?