Des Mones King

Hello everyone of Lucid City,

My name is Des Mones King, I recently turned 24 this year, I'm from Houston, Texas. Although, I've grown up in a city already, I want a new breathe of fresh air, plus, I'm finally out on my own, after my mom and therapist gave me the clear to do so, which I can explain later. Some small little things about me, I'm an artist that's won a few contest in my area and I love Shoebills, even though many people are afraid of them. I have a older sister, Christine King, we've been separated for about 16 years now. Our parents divorced way back when and luckily I was stuck with my mom.. she took care of me in the best way she could. Supported me in getting into college for my IT degree even if she wanted me to go the artistic route and I might've switched my degree 4 times in the process.. she raised the kid right, well as much as she could have, that is till she put us in therapy--why does he get to do all the talking, I want to have my spot light. 

Oh, he didn't get the chance to talk about us yet, huh? Well, the name is Jay, I'm one of the kid's multiple personalities, which is why he goes to therapy, well till one of decided it'd be a good idea to make the doc allow us to leave (me). I'm 35 years old, I've been with him for, I don't know, 9 years now and I've slowly learned to actually listen to the kid but, that doesn't mean all the time. Whereas before, it was free-rain to do whatever I please, cheat, start fights, and anything I desire. But, sometimes it can get cocked-blocked by his other dimwitted personalities ruining the fun. Chile, who the hell are you calling a dimwit