Humphrey Clapsalot's Lucid Airline Application

Humphrey

What is your Steam profile link?

https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198329959608/

How many hours do you have on Lucid and / or FiveM?

80 hours on Lucid,, but i have 3 years experience on FiveM

What is your Discord username?

humphrey_8

How old are you?

What is the name of your character?

Humphrey Clapsalot

How old is the character you are applying with?

What is the phone number of the character you are applying with?

What is the background of your character?

Humphrey Clapsalot grew up in the big city of Lucid, surrounded by vast open skies and the distant hum of aircraft engines. From a young age, he was fascinated by the idea of soaring through the clouds and exploring the world from above. His father worked as a mechanic at the local airstrip, maintaining small planes and helicopters, and Humphrey spent countless hours watching him at work.

As a teenager, Humphrey took odd jobs around the airstrip to save up for flying lessons. His weekends were spent cleaning hangars, refueling planes, and absorbing every bit of aviation knowledge he could find. Despite the challenges, Humphrey's determination never wavered. His dream was to become a pilot and experience the freedom of the skies.

After high school, Humphrey enrolled in a flight school, where he faced both financial and academic challenges. He worked tirelessly to fund his education, taking on part-time jobs and seeking scholarships. His dedication paid off when he earned his private pilot's license, but Humphrey wasn't content to stop there.

Driven by a desire to make a difference, he joined the Air Force, where he honed his skills and faced the rigors of military training. Humphrey excelled as a pilot, earning the respect of his peers and superiors. His determination and passion for aviation set him apart, and he soon became a role model for aspiring pilots.