Jump to content

Sam Paisan


Recommended Posts

Name: Sam

Age: 25

Personality: Shy, honest, kind, helpful and sometimes clueless

Description: I was born in Lithuania, Europe (not IRL), I was living a sad childhood, my father was a drunk guy, he abused my mother and left her. My mother and I we manage somehow to survive due to her job, she works as a waitress but earns barely enough. The government was happily to pay the studies of mine but after I grow 16 I had to look for a work in order to maintain my studies and to support my mother. 2 years has been past but in the end I manage to finish my high school and entered the college for 3 years. After three years, I was age of 21 and I had a decent job at the supermarket with good salary. My mother was very sick, she had to quit her job due to environment pollution. I manage to support my mother enough for her health but due to debts from the government I had to work really hard to repay. After 4 years, I was 25 and I paid everything for the government, almost everything and in the end, my mother had savings for me. She told me that I should leave this country and move to America, US to find a better opportunities, so I did and my mother said goodbye to me with a smile and hope that her boy will find joy and great life.

Goal: success at work, meeting new people, maybe find love.

Edited by SamSampaisan
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...